AWSP Executive Board
Kelley M. Boyd
AWSP President
Principal
Coulee City Elementary
410 Locust W
Coulee City WA 99115-5001
Coulee-Hartline SD
(509) 632-5231
kboyd@achsd.org
Ken C. Schutz
AWSP President-elect
Principal
Joel E Ferris High
9208 N Seminole St
Spokane WA 99208-6087
Spokane PS
(509) 354-6000
kens@spokaneschools.org
Steve Rabb
Past President
Director, Teaching and Learning
Orting SD
121 Whitesell St NE
Orting WA 98360-8410
Orting SD
(360) 893-6500 x226
rabbs@orting.wednet.edu
David W. Jones
ESPAW President
Principal
Cedar Wood Elementary
3414 168th St SE
Bothell WA 98012-6012
Everett PS
(425) 385-7701
djones@everettsd.org
Heidi Sue Sutton
ESPAW President-Elect
Principal
Apple Valley Elementary
51 Sisotow Belle Ln
Yakima WA 98903-9106
West Valley SD #208
(509) 901-2844
suttonh@wvsd208.org
Kelley M. Boyd
ESPAW Past President
Principal
Coulee City Elementary
410 Locust W
Coulee City WA 99115-5001
Coulee-Hartline SD
(509) 632-5231
kboyd@achsd.org
Steve D. Holmes
ESPAW 3-Yr Rep to AWSP
Principal
Grant Center for the Expressive Arts
11422 1/2 Gravelly Lake Dr SW
Lakewood WA 98499-1404
Tacoma PS
(253) 571-5400
holmesk12@yahoo.com
Andrew S. Cain
AWMLP President
Principal
Cedar Heights Middle
2220 Pottery Ave
Port Orchard WA 98366-2005
South Kitsap SD
(360) 874-6022
cain@skitsap.wednet.edu
Nathan D. Plummer
AWMLP President-elect
Principal
Sultan Middle
301 High Ave
Sultan WA 98294-9780
Sultan SD
(360) 793-9850
nathan.plummer@sultan.k12.wa.us
Steve Rabb
AWMLP Past President
Director, Teaching and Learning
Orting SD
121 Whitesell St NE
Orting WA 98360-8410
Orting SD
(360) 893-6500 x226
rabbs@orting.wednet.edu
Cameron L. Grow
AWMLP 3-Yr Rep to AWSP
Principal
Lincoln Middle
315 SE Crestview St
Pullman WA 99163-2264
Pullman SD
(509) 334-3411
cgrow@psd267.wednet.edu
Christy M. Cole
WASSP President
Principal
Kingston High
26201 Siyaya Ave NE
Kingston WA 98346-9367
North Kitsap SD
(360) 394-1200
ccole@nkschools.org
Richard Zimmerman
WASSP Past President
Principal
Marysville Getchell Campus
8301 84th St NE
Marysville WA 98270-7830
Marysville SD
(360) 965-2302
richard_zimmerman@msd25.org
Aaron Fletcher
WASSP 3-Yr Rep to AWSP
Principal
Liberty High
6404 E Spangle Waverly Rd
Spangle WA 99031-9743
Liberty SD
(509) 245-3229 x 1222
afletcher@libertysd.us
Christopher T. Visserman
ESPAW Representative
Principal
Hawk Elementary At Jackson Park
2900 Austin Dr
Bremerton WA 98312-1963
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-9000
chrisv@ckschools.org
W. Brent Osborn
WASSP President-elect
Principal
Lakeside High
3216 W Connaught Dr
Spokane WA 99208-8459
Nine Mile Falls SD
(509) 340-4200
bosborn@9mile.org