AWSP Diversity and Equity Committee
Thomas B. Leacy
Committee Member-WASSP Board Representative
Principal
Gig Harbor High
2800 SW 320th St
Federal Way WA 98023-2207
Peninsula SD
(253) 530-1400
leacyt@psd401.net
Taj R. Jensen
Committee Member-ESPAW Board Representative
Principal
Mann Elementary
1002 S 52nd St
Tacoma WA 98408-3605
Tacoma PS
(253) 571-6300
tjensen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Roed E. Freeland
Committee Member-AWMLP Board Representative
Assistant Principal
Salk Middle
6411 N Alberta St
Spokane WA 99208-4402
Spokane PS
(509) 354-5600
roedf@spokaneschools.org
William Nelson
Committee Member
Principal
Weston High
28112 Grandview Rd
Arlington WA 98223-5612
Arlington PS
(360) 618-6340
wnelson@asd.wednet.edu
Alejandro Ortiz
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Emerson Elementary
1616 W Octave St
Pasco WA 99301-4075
Pasco SD
(509) 543-6792
aortiz@psd1.org
Michelle Gallow
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Lakes High
10320 Farwest Dr SW
Lakewood WA 98498-1747
Clover Park SD
(253) 583-5560
mgallow@cloverpark.k12.wa.us
Shaun C. Campbell
Committee Member
Associate Principal
Castle Rock High
5180 Westside Hwy
Castle Rock WA 98611-8900
Castle Rock SD
(360) 501-2930
scampbell@crschools.org
Adina T. Brito
Committee Member
Principal
Evergreen Elementary
800 Yauger Way SW Unit H301
Olympia WA 98502-8929
Shelton SD
(360) 426-8281
abrito@sheltonschools.org
Valerie C. Aragon
Committee Member
Principal
Marie Curie STEM Elementary
4312 Hayden Ln
Pasco WA 99301-9089
Pasco SD
(509) 543-6700
varagon@psd1.org
Theresa M. Shinn
Committee Member
Assistant Principal
Wapato Middle
4305 Uplands Way
Yakima WA 98908-2943
Wapato SD
(509) 877-2173
theresash@wapatosd.org
Amy K.W. Holmes
Committee Member
Principal
Hayes Freedom High
1347 NW 30th Ave
Camas WA 98607-9387
Camas SD
(360) 833-5600
amy.holmes@camas.wednet.edu
Julie C. Perron
Committee Member
Principal
Edison Elementary
1315 E Alder St
Walla Walla WA 99362-3539
Walla Walla PS
(509) 527-3072
jperron@wwps.org
Kurt D. Hatch
Director, Diversity Initiatives and Services
AWSP Director of Principal Support and Middle Level Programs
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
kurt@awsp.org
Gary M Kipp
Executive Director
Executive Director
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
gary@awsp.org
Cris Sippel
AWSP Staff
Elementary Programs; Diversity Initiatives; Professional Services Coordinator
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
cris@awsp.org