ESPAW Executive Committee
David W. Jones
President
Principal
Cedar Wood Elementary
3414 168th St SE
Bothell WA 98012-6012
Everett PS
(425) 385-7701
djones@everettsd.org
Kelley M. Boyd
Past President
Principal
Coulee City Elementary
410 Locust W
Coulee City WA 99115-5001
Coulee-Hartline SD
(509) 632-5231
kboyd@achsd.org
Heidi Sue Sutton
Vice President
Principal
Apple Valley Elementary
51 Sisotow Belle Ln
Yakima WA 98903-9106
West Valley SD #208
(509) 901-2844
suttonh@wvsd208.org
Steve D. Holmes
Treasurer / 3-Year Rep (2020)
Principal
Grant Center for the Expressive Arts
11422 1/2 Gravelly Lake Dr SW
Lakewood WA 98499-1404
Tacoma PS
(253) 571-5400
holmesk12@yahoo.com
Paul Marquardt
NAESP / Advocacy Rep. (2020)
Principal
Shining Mountain Elementary
21615 38th Ave E
Spanaway WA 98387-6898
Bethel SD
(253) 683-5200
pmarquardt@bethelsd.org
Taj R. Jensen
Diversity & Equity Representative (2020)
Principal
Mann Elementary
1002 S 52nd St
Tacoma WA 98408-3605
Tacoma PS
(253) 571-6300
tjensen1@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Lori A. Butler
Professional Development Rep. (2020)
Principal
Ridge View Elementary
7001 W 13th Ave
Kennewick WA 99338-1339
Kennewick SD
(509) 222-5800
lori.butler@ksd.org
Christopher T. Visserman
At Large Representative (2018)
Principal
Hawk Elementary At Jackson Park
2900 Austin Dr
Bremerton WA 98312-1963
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-9000
chrisv@ckschools.org
Ron D. Sisson
Director Elementary Programs
Director of Principal Support and Elementary Programs
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
ron@awsp.org