ESPAW Regional Directors
Brock D. Williams
Capital (2019)
Principal
Parkside Elementary
PO Box 1211
Tenino WA 98589-1211
Tenino SD
(360) 264-3800
williamsb@tenino.k12.wa.us
Sydney Richins
Columbia Basin (2018)
Principal
Peninsula Elementary
2406 W Texas St
Moses Lake WA 98837-2857
Moses Lake SD
(509) 766-2658
srichins@mlsd.wednet.edu
Michael A. Martin
Columbia River (2019)
Principal
Sunset Elementary
1704 S 24th Pl
Ridgefield WA 98642-9286
Evergreen PS
(360) 604-6900
Michael.Martin@evergreenps.org
Steven M. Roetcisoender
East King (2020)
Principal
Laura Ingalls Wilder Elementary
22130 NE 133rd St
Woodinville WA 98077-7270
Lake Washington SD
(425) 936-2740
sroetcisoender@lwsd.org
David Dooley
Harbor (2018)
Principal
Ocosta Elementary
2580 S Montesano St
Westport WA 98595-9746
Ocosta SD
(360) 268-9125
ddooley@ocosta.org
Gina M. Yonts
Lake Wallula (2018)
Principal
Green Park Elementary
11349 Crystal Ct
Walla Walla WA 99362-8842
Walla Walla PS
(509) 527-3077
gyonts@wwps.org
Sean McKenna
North Central (2019)
Principal
Vale Elementary
101 Pioneer Ave
Cashmere WA 98815-1225
Cashmere SD
(509) 782-2211
smckenna@cashmere.wednet.edu
Cari L. Trowbridge
Northeast (2020)
Principal Assistant
Prairie View and Meadow Ridge Elementaries
2606 W Johannsen Rd
Spokane WA 99208-8425
Mead SD
(509) 465-7800
cari.trowbridge@mead354.org
Aaron Reid Darragh
Northwest (2020)
Principal
Columbia Elementary
2508 Utter St
Bellingham WA 98225-2708
Bellingham PS
(360) 676-6413
aaron.darragh@bellinghamschools.org
Don Lee
Palouse (2018)
Principal
Grantham Elementary
1253 Poplar St
Clarkston WA 99403-2248
Clarkston SD
(509) 758-2503
LeeD@csdk12.org
Christopher T. Visserman
Peninsula (2020)
Principal
Hawk Elementary At Jackson Park
2900 Austin Dr
Bremerton WA 98312-1963
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-9000
chrisv@ckschools.org
Chris Brauer
Pierce (2019)
Principal
Centennial Elementary
24323 54th Ave E
Graham WA 98338-9549
Bethel SD
(253) 683-7700
cbrauer@bethelsd.org
Anitra Jones
Seattle (2020)
Principal
Rainier View Elementary
11650 Beacon Ave S
Seattle WA 98178-2881
Seattle PS
(206) 252-6700
anitrapj@live.com
Matthew L. Pewitt
Snohomish (2019)
Planning Principal
Stevens Creek Elementary
12309 22nd St NE
Lake Stevens WA 98258-9500
Lake Stevens SD
(425) 335-1500
matt_pewitt@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Ben T. Newell
South Central (2018)
Principal
Adams Elementary
1309 S Camas Ave
Wapato WA 98951-8735
Wapato SD
(509) 877-3138 x4079
benne@wapatosd.org
Eric S. Daniel
South King (2019)
Principal
Arthur Jacobsen Elementary
29205 132nd Ave SE
Auburn WA 98092-2142
Auburn SD
(253) 630-2441
edaniel@auburn.wednet.edu
Patricia J. Kannberg
Spokane (2019)
Principal
Regal Elementary
2707 E Rich Ave
Spokane WA 99207-5876
Spokane PS
(509) 354-3900
triciak@spokaneschools.org
Olga L Manos
Tacoma (2018)
Principal
Downing Elementary
2521 N Narrows Dr
Tacoma WA 98406-2316
Tacoma PS
(253) 571-7100
omanos@tacoma.k12.wa.us