Washington School Principals' Education Foundation
Kelley M. Boyd
AWSP President
Principal
Coulee City Elementary
410 Locust W
Coulee City WA 99115-5001
Coulee-Hartline SD
(509) 632-5231
kboyd@achsd.org
David W. Jones
ESPAW President
Principal
Cedar Wood Elementary
3414 168th St SE
Bothell WA 98012-6012
Everett PS
(425) 385-7701
djones@everettsd.org
Steve D. Holmes
ESPAW 3-Yr Rep to AWSP
Principal
Grant Center for the Expressive Arts
11422 1/2 Gravelly Lake Dr SW
Lakewood WA 98499-1404
Tacoma PS
(253) 571-5400
holmesk12@yahoo.com
Andrew S. Cain
AWMLP President
Principal
Cedar Heights Middle
2220 Pottery Ave
Port Orchard WA 98366-2005
South Kitsap SD
(360) 874-6022
cain@skitsap.wednet.edu
Cameron L. Grow
AWMLP 3-Yr Rep to AWSP
Principal
Lincoln Middle
315 SE Crestview St
Pullman WA 99163-2264
Pullman SD
(509) 334-3411
cgrow@psd267.wednet.edu
Christy M. Cole
WASSP President
Principal
Kingston High
26201 Siyaya Ave NE
Kingston WA 98346-9367
North Kitsap SD
(360) 394-1200
ccole@nkschools.org
Aaron Fletcher
WASSP 3-Yr Rep to AWSP
Principal
Liberty High
6404 E Spangle Waverly Rd
Spangle WA 99031-9743
Liberty SD
(509) 245-3229 x 1222
afletcher@libertysd.us
Heather H. Renner
AWSP Budget Chair (2017)
Principal
Morris Ford Middle
1602 104th St E
Tacoma WA 98445-3812
Franklin Pierce SD
(253) 298-3600
hrenner@fpschools.org
Karen A. Owen
A Past AWSP President
Principal
Salish Middle
1941 Summit Lake Shore Rd NW
Olympia WA 98502-9404
North Thurston PS
(360) 412-4780
kowen@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Bill Williams
Business Representative
Retired

9045 23rd Way SE
Olympia WA 98513-3498


billandmax@comcast.net
Gary M Kipp
Executive Director
Executive Director
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
gary@awsp.org