AWSP Legislation Committee
Kris M. Janati
Chair
Principal
Felida Elementary
12296 NW Hibbard Dr
Portland OR 97229-8316
Vancouver PS
(360) 313-1750
kris.janati@vansd.org
Christopher J. Lupo
CONG DIST 1 (ESPAW)
Principal
Carnation Elementary
4950 Tolt Ave
Carnation WA 98014-7608
Riverview SD
(425) 844-4550
lupoc@rsd407.org
Darren N. Benson
CONG DIST 1 (AWMLP)
Principal
Blaine Middle
3655 Toad Lake Rd
Bellingham WA 98226-7813
Blaine SD
(360) 332-8226
dbenson@blainesd.org
Derek Forbes
CONG DIST 1 (WASSP)
Principal and CTE Director
Meridian High
194 W Laurel Rd
Bellingham WA 98226-9623
Meridian SD
(360) 398-8111
dforbes@meridian.wednet.edu
Melinda Eidbo
CONG DIST 2 (ESPAW)
Principal
Columbia Elementary
10520 Harbour Pointe Blvd
Mukilteo WA 98275-4701
Mukilteo SD
(425) 366-2600
eidboml@mukilteo.wednet.edu
Duane A. Sisto
CONG DIST 2 (AWMLP)
Assistant Principal
Oak Harbor Middle
150 SW 6th Ave
Oak Harbor WA 98277-2377
Oak Harbor SD
(360) 279-5300
dsisto@ohsd.net
Todd Setterlund
CONG DIST 2 (WASSP)
Principal
Burlington-Edison High
301 N Burlington Blvd
Burlington WA 98233-1117
Burlington-Edison SD
(360) 757-4074 x350
tsetterlund@be.wednet.edu
Alexander Otoupal
CONG DIST 3 (WASSP)
Principal
Columbia River High
800 NW 99th St
Vancouver WA 98665-7512
Vancouver PS
(360) 313-3900
Alex.Otoupal@Vansd.org
Kala Lougheed
CONG DIST 3 (WASSP)
Principal
Kalama Elementary
PO Box 1873
Kalama WA 98625-1601
Kalama SD
(360) 673-5207
kala.lougheed@kalama.k12.wa.us
Mary Ann Kautzky
CONG DIST 4 (ESPAW)
Principal
Cottonwood Elementary
16734 Cottonwood Creek Blvd
Kennewick WA 99338-9191
Kennewick SD
(509) 222-6400
maryann.kautzky@ksd.org
Michael J. Harrington
CONG DIST 4 (AWMLP)
Principal
Finley Middle
37208 S Finley Rd
Kennewick WA 99337-7574
Finley SD
(509) 586-7561
mharrington@finleysd.org
Ronald M. King
CONG DIST 4 (WASSP)
Principal
Kennewick High
500 S Dayton St
Kennewick WA 99336-5640
Kennewick SD
(509) 222-7104
ron.king@ksd.org
Rona J. Williams
CONG DIST 5 (ESPAW)
Principal
Cooper Elementary
3200 N Ferrall St
Spokane WA 99217-6980
Spokane PS
(509) 354-2505
ronaw@spokaneschools.org
Erika Ann W. Burden
CONG DIST 5 (AWMLP)
Principal
Westwood Middle
6120 S Abbott Rd
Spokane WA 99224-5642
Cheney PS
(509) 559-4151
eburden@cheneysd.org
Douglas G. Kaplicky
CONG DIST 5 (AWMLP)
Principal
East Valley Middle
4920 N Progress Rd
Spokane WA 99216-1411
East Valley SD #361
(509) 924-9383
kaplickyd@evsd.org
Greg Goodnight
CONG DIST 5 (WASSP)
Principal
Selkirk Junior-Senior High
10372 Highway 31
Ione WA 99139-9652
Selkirk SD
(509) 446-3505
ggoodnight@selkirk.k12.wa.us
Melinda S. Reynvaan
CONG DIST 6 (ESPAW)
Principal
Ordway Elementary
8555 Madison Ave NE
Bainbridge Island WA 98110-2959
Bainbridge Island SD
(206) 842-7637
mreynvaan@bisd303.org
Anna M. Griebel
CONG DIST 6 (ESPAW)
Principal
Sheridan Elementary
4421 185th Ave E
Lake Tapps WA 98391-9112
Tacoma PS
(253) 571-5900
annagriebel@gmail.com
Rhonda K. Kromm
CONG DIST 6 (AWMLP)
Assistant Principal
Sequim Middle
301 W Hendrickson Rd
Sequim WA 98382-3367
Sequim SD
(360) 582-3500
rkromm@sequim.k12.wa.us
Brock M. Maxfield
CONG DIST 6 (WASSP)
Principal
Hoquiam High
42 Broadway Hill Rd
Hoquiam WA 98550-9726
Hoquiam SD
(360) 538-8210
bmaxfield@hoquiam.net
Sara Mirabueno
CONG DIST 7 (ESPAW)
Principal
John Rogers Elementary
4030 NE 109th St
Seattle WA 98125-7934
Seattle PS
(206) 252-4320
srmirabueno@seattleschools.org
Greg Allison
CONG DIST 7 (AWMLP)
Principal
McMurray Middle
10533 SW 116th St
Vashon WA 98070-3023
Vashon Island SD
(206) 463-9168
gallison@vashonsd.org
Keven S. Wynkoop
CONG DIST 7 (WASSP)
Principal
Ballard High
1418 NW 65th St
Seattle WA 98117-5237
Seattle PS
(206) 252-1000
kswynkoop@seattleschools.org
Miles B. Erdly
CONG DIST 8 (ESPAW)
Principal
Horizon Elementary
27641 144th Ave SE
Kent WA 98042-9054
Kent SD
(253) 373-7313
miles.erdly@kent.k12.wa.us
Richard Mellish
CONG DIST 9 (ESPAW)
Principal
Newcastle Elementary
8400 136th Ave SE
Newcastle WA 98059-3400
Issaquah SD
(425) 837-5800
mellishr@issaquah.wednet.edu
Timothy Shultz
CONG DIST 9 (AWMLP)
Assistant Principal
Fred Nelsen Middle
4714 119th Ave SE
Bellevue WA 98006-2754
Renton SD
(425) 204-3000
timothy.shultz@rentonschools.us
Wade R. Barringer
CONG DIST 9 (WASSP)
Principal
Kent-Meridian High
10020 SE 256th St
Kent WA 98030-6408
Kent SD
(253) 373-7403
wade.barringer@kent.k12.wa.us
Mandy L. Jessee
CONG DIST 10 (ESPAW)
Principal
Tumwater Hill Elementary
7722 Saddle Ct SE
Olympia WA 98501-6830
Tumwater SD
(360) 709-7300
mandy.jessee@tumwater.k12.wa.us
Kirsten N. Rue
CONG DIST 10 (AWMLP)
Principal
Chinook Middle
4306 Magnolia Dr SE
Olympia WA 98501-3608
North Thurston PS
(360) 412-4760
krue@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Matthew H. Grant
CONG DIST 10 (WASSP)
Principal
Olympia High
1302 North St SE
Olympia WA 98501-3612
Olympia SD
(360) 596-7005
mgrant@osd.wednet.edu
Miles B. Erdly
WSPLEA President
Principal
Horizon Elementary
27641 144th Ave SE
Kent WA 98042-9054
Kent SD
(253) 373-7313
miles.erdly@kent.k12.wa.us
Paul Marquardt
ESPAW Board Liaison
Principal
Shining Mountain Elementary
21615 38th Ave E
Spanaway WA 98387-6898
Bethel SD
(253) 683-5200
pmarquardt@bethelsd.org
Erika Ann W. Burden
AWMLP Board Liaison
Principal
Westwood Middle
6120 S Abbott Rd
Spokane WA 99224-5642
Cheney PS
(509) 559-4151
eburden@cheneysd.org
Vicki A. Puckett
WASSP Board Liaison
Principal
Mercer Island High
9100 SE 42nd St
Mercer Island WA 98040-4107
Mercer Island SD
(206) 236-3394
vicki.puckett@mercerislandschools.org
Fred Yancey
Retirement Liaison
AWSP/WASA Retirement/Health Liaison
AWSP
PO Box 12646
Olympia WA 98508-2646
AWSP
(360) 357-3327
fyancey@comcast.net
Rosalind C. Thompson
PAC Secretary
Governmental Relations and Advocacy Director
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
roz@awsp.org