Education Intern Advisory Committee
Coleen K Putaansuu
Committee Member
Certification Specialist
OSPI
1830 Abernethy Rd NE
Olympia WA 98516-3711
OSPI
(360) 725-6000
coleen.putaansuu@k12.wa.us
Donald E. Larsen
Committee Member
Professor
Western Washington University
1532 Woodside Ct
Fircrest WA 98466-5707

(360) 650-4336
donald.larsen@wwu.edu
William Prenevost
Committee Member
Chair, Educational Leadership Program
Seattle Pacific University
3307 3rd Ave W
Seattle WA 98119-1997
Seattle Pacific University
(206) 281-2370
prenew@spu.edu
Robert R. MacGregor
Committee Member

University of Washington
PO Box 353600
Seattle WA 98195-3600
University Of Washington
(206) 543-2100
rrmac8@uw.edu
Steven W. Grubb
Committee Member
Chief Talent Officer
Highline PS
15675 Ambaum Blvd SW
Burien WA 98166-2523
Highline PS
(206) 631-3121
steve.grubb@highlineschools.org
Helene Paroff
Committee Member
Assistant Executive Director
WASA
825 5th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1501
WASA
(360) 943-5717
hparoff@wasa-oly.org
Teena P. McDonald
Committee Member
Clinical Professor
Washington State University - Spokane
3121 E Tara Dr
Spokane WA 99223-7258

(509) 358-7500
tpmcdonald@wsu.edu
Henry Williams
Committee Member
Director, Administrative Certification Program
Central Washington University
400 E University Way
Ellensburg WA 98926-7500

(509) 963-1111
williamh@cwu.edu
Margaret M. Chow
Committee Member
Program Director
City University of Seattle
1555 Union Ave NE Apt 51
Renton WA 98059-3971

(206) 239-4900
MChow8@comcast.net
John Hellwich
Committee Member
Assistant Superintendent
Peninsula SD
6606 95th Street Ct NW
Gig Harbor WA 98332-8459
Peninsula SD
(253) 530-1000
hellwichj@psd401.net
Kenneth R. Bergevin
Committee Member
Chair, Educational Administration
Heritage University
1301 Saint Hilaire Rd
Yakima WA 98901-8098

(509) 865-0746
bergevin_k@heritage.edu
Kurt D. Hatch
Committee Administrator
AWSP Director of Principal Support and Middle Level Programs
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
kurt@awsp.org
Macy Bruhy
Staff Liaison
Professional Development Coordinator
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
macy@awsp.org