WASSP Board

Vacant Roster Position
South Sound Conference 3A

For Committee Use Only
Terri A. Herren
Olympic-North Puget Sound 4A

Principal
Auburn Mountainview High
30616 108th Ave SE
Auburn WA 98092-3031
Auburn SD
(253) 804-4539
therren@auburn.wednet.edu
Cristopher D. Turner
Pierce County 3A

Principal
Bonney Lake High
10920 199th Avenue Ct E
Bonney Lake WA 98391-7954
Sumner SD
(253) 891-5700
cris_turner@sumnersd.org
Katie M. O'Brien
Cascade-North Puget Sound 4A

Principal
Oliver Hazen High
3613 NE 23rd Ct
Renton WA 98056-2478
Renton SD
(425) 204-4200
katie.obrien@rentonschools.us
Clayborne W. Henry
SCAC East 1A

Principal
Kiona-Benton City High
1107 Grace
Benton City WA 99320-9704
Kiona-Benton City SD
(509) 588-2140
chenry@kibesd.org
Dwight A. Lundstrom
WESCO 3A/4A

Principal
Oak Harbor High
1789 Wellington Dr
Oak Harbor WA 98277-8477
Oak Harbor SD
(360) 279-5400
dlundstrom@ohsd.net
Matt Galley
NW Conf 1A/2A/3A

Principal
Nooksack Valley High
3326 E Badger Rd
Everson WA 98247-9232
Nooksack Valley SD
(360) 988-2641
matt.galley@nv.k12.wa.us
Kevin Davis
Cascade Conf 1A/2A

Principal
Granite Falls High
1401 100th St NE
Granite Falls WA 98252-8643
Granite Falls SD
(360) 691-7713
kdavis@gfalls.wednet.edu
Kyle M. Freeman
NW 1A/2B

Principal
Orcas Island High and Middle 
715 School Rd
Eastsound WA 98245-9455
Orcas Island SD
(360) 376-1561
kfreeman@orcas.k12.wa.us
Dion C. Yahoudy
KingCo 4A

Principal
Newport High
4333 Factoria Blvd SE
Bellevue WA 98006-1930
Bellevue SD
(425) 456-7405
yahoudyd@bsd405.org
Brian D. Vance
Metro 3A

Principal
West Seattle High
3000 California Ave SW
Seattle WA 98116-3302
Seattle PS
(206) 252-8800
brvance@seattleschools.org
James A. Hester
South Puget Sound 2A

Principal
Washington High
1002 N Junett St
Tacoma WA 98406-6820
Franklin Pierce SD
(253) 298-4700
jhester@fpschools.org
Aaron A. Hansen
Greater St. Helens 2A

Principal
Washougal High
3004 NW Benita St
Camas WA 98607-7926
Washougal SD
(360) 954-3100
aaron.hansen@washougalsd.org
John Eric Gummel
Greater St. Helens 3A/4A

Principal
Kelso High
1904 Allen St
Kelso WA 98626-4910
Kelso SD
(360) 501-1800
john.gummel@kelsosd.org
Brock M. Maxfield
Evergreen 1A

Principal
Hoquiam High
42 Broadway Hill Rd
Hoquiam WA 98550-9726
Hoquiam SD
(360) 538-8210
bmaxfield@hoquiam.net
Bob C. Walters
Evergreen 2A

Principal
W F West High
342 SW 16th St
Chehalis WA 98532-3809
Chehalis SD
(360) 807-7235
bwalters@chehalisschools.org
Carol L. Patton
Trico 1A

Principal
La Center High
PO Box 1780
La Center WA 98629-1700
La Center SD
(360) 263-1700
carol.patton@lacenterschools.org
Ryan M. Greene
Trico 1A

Principal
Castle Rock High
5180 Westside Hwy
Castle Rock WA 98611-8900
Castle Rock SD
(360) 501-2930
Brian J. Hunter
Pacific 2B

Principal
Ocosta Junior/Senior High
PO Box 503
Westport WA 98595-0503
Ocosta SD
(360) 268-9125
bhunter@ocosta.org
Brian K. Maley
Central 2B

Principal
Winlock Middle/High
241 N Military Rd
Winlock WA 98596-9664
Winlock SD
(360) 785-3537
bmaley@winlock.wednet.edu
Christopher S. Chelin
Mid Columbia 3A

Principal
Kamiakin High
600 N Arthur St
Kennewick WA 99336-2128
Kennewick SD
(509) 222-7000
chris.chelin@ksd.org
David A. Kirk
Caribou Trail 1A

Principal
Omak High
PO Box 833
Omak WA 98841-0833
Omak SD
(509) 826-8529
dkirk@omaksd.org
Brett D. Simpson
South Central Ath. Conf. 1A West

Principal
Cle Elum-Roslyn High
509 E 3rd St
Cle Elum WA 98922-1215
Cle Elum-Roslyn SD
(509) 649-4900
simpsonb@cersd.org
W. Brent Osborn
Northeast 1A

Principal
Lakeside High
3216 W Connaught Dr
Spokane WA 99208-8459
Nine Mile Falls SD
(509) 340-4200
bosborn@9mile.org
Greg Goodnight
Northeast Panorama 1B

Principal
Selkirk Junior-Senior High
10372 Highway 31
Ione WA 99139-9652
Selkirk SD
(509) 446-3505
ggoodnight@selkirk.k12.wa.us
Daniel B. Hutton
Southeast 1B/2B

Principal
Tekoa Jr/Sr High
PO Box 869
Tekoa WA 99033-0869
Tekoa SD
(509) 284-3401 x 214
dhutton@tekoasd.org
Linda Dezellem
Central Washington 2B

Principal
Brewster High
PO Box 97
Brewster WA 98812-0097
Brewster SD
(509) 689-3449 x419
ldezellem@brewsterbears.org
Susan T. Anderson
OSPI Liaison

Director, Educator Effectiveness Office
OSPI
1527 Overhulse Rd NW
Olympia WA 98502-4041
OSPI
(360) 725-6000
sue.anderson@k12.wa.us
Elizabeth Schultz
WASSP Staff Coordinator

High School Programs Coordinator and Legislation Support
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
beth@awsp.org

WASSP Executive Committee

Thomas B. Leacy
Diversity Representative

Principal
Gig Harbor High
2800 SW 320th St
Federal Way WA 98023-2207
Peninsula SD
(253) 530-1400
leacyt@psd401.net
Christy M. Cole
WASSP President

Principal
Kingston High
26201 Siyaya Ave NE
Kingston WA 98346-9367
North Kitsap SD
(360) 394-1200
ccole@nkschools.org
Richard Zimmerman
Past President

Principal
Marysville Getchell Campus 
8301 84th St NE
Marysville WA 98270-7830
Marysville SD
(360) 965-2302
richard_zimmerman@msd25.org
W. Brent Osborn
Vice President

Principal
Lakeside High
3216 W Connaught Dr
Spokane WA 99208-8459
Nine Mile Falls SD
(509) 340-4200
bosborn@9mile.org
Aaron Fletcher
3-Yr Rep/Budget to AWSP

Principal
Liberty High
6404 E Spangle Waverly Rd
Spangle WA 99031-9743
Liberty SD
(509) 245-3229 x 1222
afletcher@libertysd.us
Vicki A. Puckett
NASSP/Federal Relations

Principal
Mercer Island High
9100 SE 42nd St
Mercer Island WA 98040-4107
Mercer Island SD
(206) 236-3394
vicki.puckett@mercerislandschools.org
James E. Everett
At Large Representative

Principal
Squalicum High
4110 Northridge Way
Bellingham WA 98226-7876
Bellingham PS
(360) 676-6471
james.everett@bellinghamschools.org
Gail N. Danner
Professional Development Representative

Co-Principal
Central Kitsap High
4509 Lopez Ave
Port Townsend WA 98368-2727
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-2416
gaild@ckschools.org
Scott P. Seaman
Director of High School Programs

Director of Principal Support and High School Programs
AWSP
4008 Lake Cove Loop SE
Olympia WA 98501-7040
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
scott@awsp.org

WASSP Committee Chairs/Liaisons

Elissa J. Mattson-Coleman
Alternative High Schools

Principal
On Track Academy
2802 E Rich Ave
Spokane WA 99207-7002
Spokane PS
(509) 354-4829
lisamat@spokaneschools.org
Matthew G. Ishler
High School/College Relations

Principal
Rochester High
12241 Shadowbrook Dr SW
Olympia WA 98512-1032
Rochester SD
(360) 273-5534
mishler@rochester.wednet.edu
Danny Besett
Principal of the Year

Principal
Wilson High
1202 N Orchard St
Tacoma WA 98406-3228
Tacoma PS
(253) 571-6000
dbesett@tacoma.k12.wa.us
Ricardo Iniguez
Assistant Principal of the Year

Associate Principal
Wenatchee High
618 Royal Anne Dr
Wenatchee WA 98801-6245
Wenatchee SD
(509) 663-8117
iniguez.r@wenatcheeschools.org
Kristan J. Blum
Skill & Technical Centers

Executive Director
New Market Skills Center
7299 New Market St SW
Tumwater WA 98501-6536
Tumwater SD
(360) 570-4500
kris.blum@newmarketskills.com
Greg P. Barker
Student Leadership

Assistant Principal
Snohomish High
1316 5th St
Snohomish WA 98290-2712
Snohomish SD
(360) 563-4028
greg.barker@sno.wednet.edu
Eric J. Anderson
WIAA Representative

Principal
Wenatchee High
1101 Millerdale Ave
Wenatchee WA 98801-3269
Wenatchee SD
(509) 663-8117
anderson.eric@wenatcheeschools.org