AWSP Professional Development Committee

 
Brian P. Hardcastle
Committee Member

Curriculum Supervisor
Tumwater SD
621 Linwood Ave SW
Tumwater WA 98512-6847
Tumwater SD
(360) 709-7044
brian.hardcastle@tumwater.k12.wa.us
Gary Keeler
Committee Member

Principal
Lockwood Elementary
24118 Lockwood Rd
Bothell WA 98021-9499
Northshore SD
(425) 408-5800
gkeeler@nsd.org
Andrew S. Cain
Committee Member

Principal
Cedar Heights Middle
2220 Pottery Ave
Port Orchard WA 98366-2005
South Kitsap SD
(360) 874-6022
cain@skitsap.wednet.edu
Aaron Reid Darragh
Committee Member

Principal
Columbia Elementary
2508 Utter St
Bellingham WA 98225-2708
Bellingham PS
(360) 676-6413
aaron.darragh@bellinghamschools.org
Kristine Kell Moore
Committee Member

Principal
Keene-Riverview Elementary
832 Park Ave
Prosser WA 99350-1221
Prosser SD
(509) 786-2020
kris.moore@prosserschools.org
Peter Misner
Committee Member

Associate Director
College of Education, University of Washington
3919 167th St SE
Bothell WA 98012-6196
University Of Washington
(206) 543-2100
misner@uw.edu
Craig A. Johnson
Committee Member

Co-Principal
Central Kitsap High
PO Box 8
Silverdale WA 98383-0008
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-2400
craigj@ckschools.org
Gail N. Danner
Committee Member

Co-Principal
Central Kitsap High
4509 Lopez Ave
Port Townsend WA 98368-2727
Central Kitsap SD
(360) 662-2416
gaild@ckschools.org
Shannon L. Ritter
Committee Member

Principal
Centennial Elementary
2637 45th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-4864
Olympia SD
(360) 596-8300
sritter@osd.wednet.edu
Rebecca Lee
Committee Member

Principal
Seven Oaks Elementary
1800 7 Oaks Rd SE
Lacey WA 98503-7300
North Thurston PS
(360) 412-4700
rlee@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Lindsey Marquardt
Committee Member

Principal
Rocky Ridge Elementary
6514 260th St E
Graham WA 98338-9648
Bethel SD
(253) 683-5000
lmarquardt@bethelsd.org
Lauren Hibbs
Committee Member

Director of Partnerships and Professional Development
Pacific Lutheran University
1010 South 122nd
Tacoma WA 98447-0001

(253) 535-8790
hibbsle@plu.edu
Carlos M. Gonzalez, Jr.
Committee Member

Assistant Principal
McFarland Middle
2435 Easy St
Clarkston WA 99403-1211
Othello SD
(509) 488-3326
carlosgonzalez@othelloschools.org
Condee Wood
Committee Member

Principal
Marshall Middle
1854 Crestline Blvd NW
Olympia WA 98502-4315
Olympia SD
(360) 596-7600
cowood@osd.wednet.edu
Debra A. Hay
Committee Member

Associate Principal
Lake Stevens High
1202 137th St S
Tacoma WA 98444-2141
Lake Stevens SD
(425) 335-1515
debra_hay@lkstevens.wednet.edu
Scott P. Seaman
Director of Professional Development

Director of Principal Support and High School Programs
AWSP
4008 Lake Cove Loop SE
Olympia WA 98501-7040
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
scott@awsp.org
Macy Bruhy
Professional Development Coordinator

Professional Development Coordinator
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
macy@awsp.org