Member Support

Education Intern Advisory Committee

intern-badge-web
 
David Kinnunen
Committee Member

Director, Professional Certification 
OSPI
(360) 725-6000
david.kinnunen@k12.wa.us 
Tim Bruce
Committee Member

Program Director
Western Washington University
(360) 650-3000
tim.bruce@wwu.edu
William Prenevost
Committee Member

Chair, Ed Leadership Program
Seattle Pacific University
(206) 281-2370
prenew@spu.edu


Rob MacGregor
Committee Member

Chair, Ed Leadership Program
University of Washington - Tacoma
(253) 692-4799
rrmac8@uw.edu
Steve Grubb
Committee Member

Chief Talent Officer
Highline PS
(206) 631-3121
steve.grubb@highlineschools.org
Helene Paroff
Committee Member

Assistant Executive Director
WASA
(360) 943-5717
hparoff@wasa-oly.org


Teena P. McDonald
Committee Member

Clinical Professor
Washington State University - Spokane
(509) 358-7500
tpmcdonald@wsu.edu
Steve Smedley
Committee Member

Chair, Ed Leadership Program
Whitworth University
(509) 777-1000
ssmedley@whitworth.edu
Margaret M. Chow
Committee Member

Chair, Ed Leadership Program
City University of Seattle
(206) 239-4900
mchow@cityu.edu


John Hellwich
Committee Member

Assistant Superintendent
Peninsula SD
(253) 530-1000
hellwichj@psd401.net
Kenneth R. Bergevin
Committee Member

Chair, Ed Leadership Program
Heritage University
(509) 865-0746
bergevin_k@heritage.edu
Linda Hahn
Committee Member

Chair, Ed Leadership Program
Pacific Lutheran University 
(253) 535-8320
gradyhlf@plu.edu


Tyson Marsh
Committee Member

Chair, Ed Leadership Program
Seattle University
(206) 296-5798
marshty@seattleu.edu
Thomas Opstad
Committee Member

Clinical Professor
Washington State University - Vancouver
(360) 546-9679
thomas_opstad@wsu.edu
Kristi White
Committee Member

Principal
Silver Lake Elementary
(253) 945-3904
kwhite@fwps.org


Kurt D. Hatch
Associate Director
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
kurt@awsp.org
Macy Bruhy
Professional Learning Coordinator
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
macy@awsp.org