Member Support

Education Intern Advisory Committee

intern-badge-web
 
David Kinnunen
Committee Member

OSPI
(360) 725-6000
david.kinnunen@k12.wa.us 
Don Larsen
Committee Member

Western Washington University
(360) 650-4336
donald.larsen@wwu.edu

Henry Williams
Committee Member

Central Washington University
(509) 963-1111
williamh@cwu.edu


Rob MacGregor
Committee Member

University of Washington - Tacoma
(253) 692-4799
rrmac8@uw.edu
Steve Grubb
Committee Member

Highline PS
(206) 631-3121
steve.grubb@highlineschools.org
Helene Paroff
Committee Member

WASA
(360) 943-5717
hparoff@wasa-oly.org


Thomas Opstad
Committee Member

Washington State University - Vancouver
(360) 546-9788
thomas_opstad@wsu.edu
Steve Smedley
Committee Member

Whitworth University
(509) 777-1000
ssmedley@whitworth.edu
Margaret M. Chow
Committee Member

City University of Seattle
(206) 239-4900
mchow@cityu.edu


John Hellwich
Committee Member

Peninsula SD
(253) 530-1000
hellwichj@psd401.net
Kenneth R. Bergevin
Committee Member

Heritage University
(509) 865-0746
bergevin_k@heritage.edu
Allison Drago
Committee Member

Pacific Lutheran University 
(253) 535-7411
dragoab@plu.edu


Tyson Marsh
Committee Member

University of Washington - Bothell
(800) 736-6650
tysonm@uw.edu
Lance Potter
Committee Member

Eastern Washington University
(509) 359-7018
rpotter6@ewu.edu
Kristi White
Committee Member

Kent SD
(253) 373-7000
kristi.white@kent.k12.wa.us


Scott Friedman
AWSP
(509) 279-9555
scottf@awsp.org
Macy Bruhy
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
macy@awsp.org