AWSP Member Services Advisory Committee

 
Joel Garrison
Committee Member

Assistant Principal
Park Place Middle
1408 W Main St
Monroe WA 98272-2024
Monroe PS
(360) 804-4300
garrisonj@monroe.wednet.edu
Michael A. Martin
Committee Member

Principal
Sunset Elementary
1704 S 24th Pl
Ridgefield WA 98642-9286
Evergreen PS
(360) 604-6900
Michael.Martin@evergreenps.org
John H. Belcher
Committee Member

Principal
Mount Si High
8651 Meadowbrook Way SE
Snoqualmie WA 98065-9560
Snoqualmie Valley SD
(425) 831-8102
belcherjh@svsd410.org
Charlotte Stingley
Committee Member

Principal
Stevens Middle
2726 W 30th Pl
Kennewick WA 99337-3101
Pasco SD
(509) 543-6798
ctroxel91@gmail.com
Kelley M. Boyd
Committee Member

Principal
Coulee City Elementary
410 Locust W
Coulee City WA 99115-5001
Coulee-Hartline SD
(509) 632-5231
kboyd@achsd.org
Richard W. Rasanen
Committee Member

Principal
Elma High
1235 Monte Elma Rd
Elma WA 98541-9021
Elma SD
(360) 482-3121
rrasanen@eagles.edu
Aaron Fletcher
Committee Member

Principal
Liberty High
6404 E Spangle Waverly Rd
Spangle WA 99031-9743
Liberty SD
(509) 245-3229 x 1222
afletcher@libertysd.us
Kara H. Powell
Committee Member

Principal
Ocean Park Elementary
21115 N Mt Spokane Park Dr
Mead WA 99021-9773
Ocean Beach SD
(360) 665-4815
kara.powell@oceanbeachschools.org
John A. Westerman
Committee Member

Principal
Goldendale High
525 E Simcoe Dr
Goldendale WA 98620-9220
Goldendale SD
(509) 773-5846
jwesterman@gsd404.org
Stanley H. Koep
Committee Member

Principal
South Pines Elementary
12021 E 24th Ave
Spokane Valley WA 99206-5798
Central Valley SD
(509) 558-4400
skoep@cvsd.org
Ron D. Sisson
Director Elementary Programs

Director of Principal Support and Elementary Programs
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
ron@awsp.org
Annalee Braley
Support Staff

Membership Services Support
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
annalee@awsp.org