Middle Level Student Leadership Committee

David J. Cooke
Chair

Principal
Jemtegaard Middle
2018 NW Sierra Ln
Camas WA 98607-2534
Washougal SD
(360) 954-3400
david.cooke@washougalsd.org
Michael L. Miller
Committee Member

Assistant Principal
Nisqually Middle
2911 27th Ln NE
Olympia WA 98506-2998
North Thurston PS
(360) 412-4770
mlmiller@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Nathan Gregory
Committee Member

Assistant Principal
Chinook Middle
605 Southwell St
Richland WA 99352-5011
Kennewick SD
(509) 222-7500
nathan.gregory@ksd.org
Jeffrey P. Baerwald
Committee Member

Principal
Lakeside Middle
9921 N Parkside Dr
Nine Mile Falls WA 99026-9266
Nine Mile Falls SD
(509) 340-4100
jbaerwald@9mile.org
Karen A. Bromps
Committee Member

Principal
Centennial Middle
2527 W Courtland Ave
Spokane WA 99205-2423
West Valley SD #363
(509) 922-5482
karen.bromps@wvsd.org
Marc Gallaway
Committee Member

Principal
Selah Middle
3109 S Wiley Rd
Yakima WA 98903-9721
Selah SD
(509) 697-0500
marcgallaway@selahschools.org
Grace A. Manning
Committee Member

Assistant Principal
Cedarcrest Middle
6400 88th St NE
Marysville WA 98270-2800
Marysville SD
(360) 965-0700
grace_manning@msd25.org
Tim Snyder
Committee Member

Assistant Principal
Hamilton International Middle
1610 N 41st St
Seattle WA 98103-8212
Seattle PS
(206) 252-5810
tjsnyder@seattleschools.org
Susan F. Fortin
Director

Director
Association of Wa Student Leaders
2142 Cispus Rd
Randle WA 98377-9305
AWSL
(360) 497-5323
susanf@awsp.org
Kurt D. Hatch
Director, Middle Level Programs

AWSP Director of Principal Support and Middle Level Programs
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
kurt@awsp.org
Joe Fenbert
AWSP Staff

Communications & Curriculum
Association of Washington Student Leaders
775 Silverbrook Rd
Randle WA 98377-9217
AWSL
(360) 497-5323
joef@awsp.org
Vincent Perez
AWSP Staff

Latino Outreach Coordinator
Association of Washington Student Leaders
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSL
(360) 497-5323
vincentp@awsp.org
Ashlie Gates
Support Staff

Administrative Assistant
Association of Washington Student Leaders
2142 Cispus Rd
Randle WA 98377-9305

(360) 497-5323
Karen Johnson
Support Staff

Administrative Assistant
Association of Washington Student Leaders
2142 Cispus Rd
Randle WA 98377-9305
AWSL
(360) 497-5323
karenj@awsp.org