Communications Advisory Committee

Cindy M. Cromwell
Committee Member

Principal
Butler Acres Elementary
1609 Burcham St
Kelso WA 98626-4803
Kelso SD
(360) 501-1600
cindy.cromwell@kelsosd.org
Derek Forbes
Committee Member

Principal and CTE Director
Meridian High
194 W Laurel Rd
Bellingham WA 98226-9623
Meridian SD
(360) 398-8111
dforbes@meridian.wednet.edu
Christopher S. Chelin
Committee Member

Principal
Kamiakin High
600 N Arthur St
Kennewick WA 99336-2128
Kennewick SD
(509) 222-7000
chris.chelin@ksd.org
Mike Conrath
Committee Member

Assistant Principal
Sequoyah Middle
3425 S 360th St
Auburn WA 98001-9339
Federal Way PS
(253) 945-3670
mconrath@fwps.org
W. Brent Osborn
Committee Member

Principal
Lakeside High
3216 W Connaught Dr
Spokane WA 99208-8459
Nine Mile Falls SD
(509) 340-4200
bosborn@9mile.org
Cheryl Larsen
Committee Member

Principal
Mountain Way Elementary
702 N Granite Ave
Granite Falls WA 98252-8774
Granite Falls SD
(360) 691-7719
clarsen@gfalls.wednet.edu
James E. Everett
Committee Member

Principal
Squalicum High
4110 Northridge Way
Bellingham WA 98226-7876
Bellingham PS
(360) 676-6471
james.everett@bellinghamschools.org
Bradley E. Wilson
Committee Member

Principal
Chelan High
PO Box 369
Chelan WA 98816-0369
Lake Chelan SD
(509) 682-4061
wilsonb@chelanschools.org
James R. Campbell
Committee Member

Assistant Principal
Burlington-Edison High
301 N Burlington Blvd
Burlington WA 98233-1117
Burlington-Edison SD
(360) 757-4074 x350
jcampbell@be.wednet.edu
Christopher Backman
Committee Member

Principal
Meadow Ridge Elementary
15601 N Freya St
Mead WA 99021-9342
Mead SD
(509) 465-6600
chris.backman@mead354.org
Courtney Schrieve
Committee Member

Director of Communications
North Thurston PS
305 College St NE
Lacey WA 98516-5390
North Thurston PS
(360) 412-4417
cschrieve@nthurston.k12.wa.us
Boyd Calder
Committee Member

Principal
Winlock Miller Elementary
405 NW Benton Ave
Winlock WA 98596-9470
Winlock SD
(360) 785-3516
bcalder@winlock.wednet.edu
Mark S. Harris
Committee Member

Assistant Principal
McClure Elementary
615 S 3rd St # D
Selah WA 98942-1600
Yakima PS
(509) 573-1300
m9s9harris@gmail.com
Paul J. Chartrand
Committee Member

Principal
White Bluffs Elementary
1250 Kensington Way
Richland WA 99352-7840
Richland SD
(509) 967-6575
paul.chartrand@rsd.edu
Maria Garcia
Committee Member

Principal
Sharpstein Elementary
410 S Howard St
Walla Walla WA 99362-3201
Walla Walla PS
(509) 527-3098
mgarcia@wwps.org
David Morrill
Director of Communications

Communications Director
AWSP
1021 8th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1515
AWSP
(360) 357-7951
david@awsp.org