Outdoor Learning Centers Advisory Committee

 
Ernie Rascon
Committee Member

Principal
Hansen Elementary
2211 Nut Tree Loop SE
Olympia WA 98501-3149
Olympia SD
(360) 596-7405
erascon@osd.wednet.edu
Michael J. Messenger
Committee Member

Superintendent
Mansfield SD
PO Box 188
Mansfield WA 98830-0188
Mansfield SD
(509) 683-1012
mmessenger@mansfield.wednet.edu
Springy Yamasaki
Committee Member

POSA
Federal Way PS
4849 N Island Dr E
Bonney Lake WA 98391-8681
Federal Way PS
(253) 945-2000
sprymsk@comcast.net
Matthew Cobb
Committee Member

Principal
Mary Walker High/Springdale Middle
PO Box 159
Springdale WA 99173-0159
Mary Walker SD
(509) 258-4533
mcobb@mwsd.k12.wa.us
Kristeen K. Johnson
Committee Member

Assistant Principal
Centralia High
113 Peterson Rd
Chehalis WA 98532-9022
Centralia SD
(360) 330-7605
kjohnson@centralia.wednet.edu
Heather Dorn Sweet
Committee Member

Director of Teaching and Learning/Special Services
Ocosta SD
2580 S Montesano St
Westport WA 98595-9746
Ocosta SD
(360) 268-9125 x 1005
hsweet@ocosta.org
Nathan S. Salisbury
Committee Member

Principal
North Tapps Middle
20029 12th St E
Lake Tapps WA 98391-9369
Dieringer SD
(253) 862-2776
nsalisbury@dieringer.wednet.edu
Glen E. Dickason
Committee Member

Dean of Students
Green Hill Academic School
8649 Schuetz Ln SW
Tumwater WA 98512-7527
Chehalis SD
(360) 740-3520
gdickason@chehalisschools.org
Michael Hickman
Committee Member

Assistant Superintendent, Support Services
Capital Region ESD 113
6005 Tyee Dr SW
Tumwater WA 98512-7356
Capital Region ESD 113
(360) 464-6700
mhickman@esd113.org
Joel Forrester
Committee Member

Sr. Research Scientist
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
P.O. Box 999
Richland WA 99352

888-375-7665
joel.forrester@gmail.com
Michael C Dunn
Committee Member

Superintendent
NorthEast Washington ESD
4202 S Regal St
Spokane WA 99223-7738
NEW ESD 101
(509) 789-3800
mdunn@esd101.net
Robert D. Shacklett
Committee Member

Principal
Okanogan High
PO Box 592
Okanogan WA 98840-0592
Okanogan SD
(509) 422-3770
bshacklett@oksd.wednet.edu
Martin E Fortin, Jr.
Director, Learning Centers

Director of Learning Centers
Cispus & Chewelah Peak Learning Centers
2142 Cispus Rd
Randle WA 98377-9305
Cispus Learning Center
(360) 497-7131
fortin@awsp.org